★★★★

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 2,066 reviews.

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
been a great business builder and accountablity product for my business!! Thanks!
January 2019
Scott M

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
User friendly and great service!
January 2019
Cara C

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Survey Advantage is exceptionally useful!
January 2019
Jalissa C

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
it is fast easy and hassle free. It generates results!
December 2018
Chad &

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Your site is very user-friendly which means I didn't have to spend a lot of time reading tutorials or watching videos to get up to speed on how the site functions. The ability to glean important information immediately following the first survey launch is very important to a company looking to be responsive to the positive testimonials as we as to the detractors. If care about customer service, we will care about EVERY response. Thanks for making it easy to do so!
December 2018
Cindy W

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Survey Advantage is by far the best way to get honest, actionable customer feedback. The surveys go out perfectly. Responding is easy and fast for customers. And the price can't be beat!
December 2018
Brigid K

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Customer service is always very responsive and a pleasure to work with. The results we receive from our survey's have played a major role in our goal of continuous improvement.
December 2018
Andy N

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
very easy to use system
November 2018
Andrew R

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
The Survey Advantage team is always extremely responsive and helpful with any request. They are a pleasure to work with, and they really care about our business objectives.
November 2018
Andrea S

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Fairly new to using your service, but we have been extremely pleased with the quantity and quality of feedback from our customers! Has made us aware of some shortcomings we were not even aware of.
November 2018
Jerry H