★★★★

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 1,999 reviews.

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
The Survey Advantage team is always extremely responsive and helpful with any request. They are a pleasure to work with, and they really care about our business objectives.
November 2018
Andrea S

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Fairly new to using your service, but we have been extremely pleased with the quantity and quality of feedback from our customers! Has made us aware of some shortcomings we were not even aware of.
November 2018
Jerry H

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
So far this program has been working very well for our two stores. We have never tried to do an automatic survey before for our clients and love that it takes the work off of our employees and automates responses. Everyone at Survey Advantage has been extremely helpful with the explanation of the program and the setup of it!
November 2018
Lori G

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
You all are great!
October 2018
Sandra A

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
SurveyAdvantage provides an ongoing system to gauge customer satisfaction, provides a chance to find out about dissatisfaction and correct it and is a great source for testimonials.
October 2018
Michael B

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
You all have a excellent product/service that has helped us increase our positive reviews online and given our customers the ability to give us valuable feedback. Thank you for your excellent work with us!
October 2018
Jim B

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
This should be a tool in any successful business owner's toolbox. Results are outstanding and client feedback helps us improve our offerings and service.
October 2018
Don C

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Survey Advantage is a great tool to give you insight on your position within your customers.
October 2018
Guida A

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Excellent system which helps us to identify any customer dissatisfaction as well as customer praise. Whenever we have any technical issues the Survey Advantage team are always very helpful.
October 2018
Howard T

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Survey Advantage makes it easy for us to touch base with customers every month. Customer feedback is shared with our team and becomes a great kicking off point for training and addressing issues before they cost us business. Having a tool like Survey Advantage makes the process quick and efficient.
August 2018
Lisa G