★★★★

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 2,066 reviews.

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
This helps us keep an handle on the pulse of our business. We are able to be proactive if there is a problem, even if it is only a perceived problem.
May 2018
Marya K

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
So very easy to use and the results of each survey are timely. Great product.
May 2018
Jerry P

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Very easy to use feedback tool. We love it! Even tells us within seconds if a customer expresses discontent on their survey, so we can follow up immediately.
May 2018
Mark W

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
We have done two surveys so far, the response rate has been great, It is amazing to see the positive comments from our clients. We have gotten several referrals and have processed one order from a referral so far. We also had one Poor response from a client which alerted us to a problem with a job, giving us the opportunity to reach out to the client and correct the problem.
May 2018
Lisa S

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
We are glad to have finally proceeded with Survey Advantage! We appreciate the help with systematic followup with clients. The feedback has been helpful in identifying areas that we are doing well and/or can improve in meeting the needs of clients. We have received exceptional assistance and support from Isaac and Carl in set up the process! Thank you!
April 2018
Phyllis M

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
You can't correct your problems without getting the bad with the good, and since our customers are given an outlet to voice concerns through SurveyAdvantage, we are now running at a much higher satisfaction rating than ever before. Thank you!
April 2018
Thomas M

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
This is a great investment for us. Thanks for your service
March 2018
Johnny T

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Thanks for making our survey system work so well!
March 2018
Jim B

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Easily implemented process that yielded immediate 5 star reviews!
February 2018
Bob M

★★★★★ 5-Star Rating!
Survey Advantage has been a great way for us to serve our customers better. It gives them the opportunity to let us know what we do well and what they feel we need to improve on. As a dealership we appreciate good constructive criticism so we can continually offer they type service our customers deserve. At times we have had a customer that has had a situation with one of our products or services that we would never have found out about if it was not for Survey Advantage. This process has given us the chance to make things right and let that customer know that we care about them and their business. Thanks Survey Advantage!
February 2018
Stuart F