4.9 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 790 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Lupe was very professional, conscientious and efficient. I appreciated that he not only looked/corrected the issue yet was also incredible in his forward troubleshoot thinking. Excellent service.
September 2022
Michael
Single Thread Farms

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Great service and we really like Lupe Garcia who always explains and fixes any problem. Very helpful!
September 2022
Maria
Windsor USD Windsor Middle School

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Responsiveness - quick. Ability to resolve via phone/computer offsite connect. Very friendly, knowleagble tech.
August 2022
Sue
Redwood Valley Community Church

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Lupe is incredible. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. He makes us feel like a priority!
August 2022
Hollie
Windsor USD Cali Calmecac Language Academy

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Supplies and service is quick and very professional.
August 2022
Kathy
Liqua Tech Corp

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
The customer service reps on the other end of the line were incredibly patient and were able to professionally deal with our simple problem and hectic schedule. They also responded quickly and promptly which was very appreciated and made the whole matter run very smoothly!
August 2022
Siena
Healdsburg Chamber Of

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Rex has been our tech for years and is always helpful and really knows his craft and equipment.
August 2022
Shannon
Ukiah Bible Church

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
The technician was friendly and super nice! He got here very quickly and fixed our problem. Always with a smile and a helping hand. Explaining everything he did. Very nice gentleman.
August 2022
Shawna
North Coast Opportunities

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Great customer service! Our printer was down and a technician was there within the hour to fix. He was super kind and got us up and running in no time! Helped us get out of a bind for sure.
August 2022
Rachel
The Original Thomas

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
The timely response and the updates on the status of the tech. The tech came out and quickly fixed my issue.
August 2022
Vanessa
Winery Exchange