4.8 ★★★★

Out of 5 stars based on 1,100 reviews.

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
They always fix any problem we have
August 2023
Carol
Sun City Aliante Community Association

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I was not at the facility when the technician was there but I know we have always received excellent service.
July 2023
Sylvie
Assistance League of Las Vegas

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Having Jeff Martin as my Service Tech. I love the repair turnaround time and he is super knowledgeable.
July 2023
Brenda
Southern Nevada Housing Authority

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I love that all of the technicians are friendly after having to battle the heat they come in with a smile and are very professional.
July 2023
Alisha
IICRC

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
I have been in the business world since 1963, professionalism and customer service were a given. In today's business world it is not often I find the same work ethic in the service providers. However, Nate Smith provided excellent ability in listening, understanding our problems, resolving the issues in a courteous professional way. He is an exemplary young man and an asset to your firm.
June 2023
Jane
St Gabriel Archangel Byzantine Catholic Church Bishop of Van Nuys

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Always very helpful customer service. Your technician Bill was very nice and kept in touch till he arrived with the parts.
June 2023
Meryl
Pisanelli Bice Pllc

★★★★4-Star Rating!
For the first time I felt quite frustrated by the customer service reps. The issue with the toner problem was fixed after the tech came a verified but I felt like instead of being told I was wrong, customer service could have been better at giving me the benefit of the doubt. In the end, I was correct. Thank you for dispatching someone quickly to verify. Thank you Nate for your follow up call.
June 2023
Lori
CCA Nevada Southern Detention Center

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
We just needed toners picked up. I didn't think they would come that day let alone within about an hour or two after I called.
June 2023
Alek
Las Vegas Paving Corporation

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Nate is always there and always professional. We appreciate his help.
June 2023
Marie
American Eagle Ready Mix LLC

★★★★★5-Star Rating!
Very professional and great personality
June 2023
Jennifer
GTG LLP